our team


Meet the team that makes up our agency.

Get To Know Us


Since the beginning, our team has been committed to serving the insurance needs of our clients. Our team is trained regularly to stay up-to-date on the latest in the industry. When you meet with us, you can be confident that you are getting the level of expertise and attention to detail you deserve. Our agents are listed by location for easy access.

Kingsport


Phone: (423) 247-1123

|

Fax: (423) 247-1124

|

Address: 1475 E. Center Street Kingsport, TN 37664

Img Alt

Jonathan Yates

President

Email: yatesj7@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

Img Alt

Bill Yates

Director Emeritus

Email: yatesw@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

Img Alt

David Bowery

Director of Life and Financial Services

Email: boweryd@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

Img Alt

JoHila Roach

Agent

Email: roachj5@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

Img Alt

Linda Carter

Agent

Email: carterl4@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

Img Alt

Michelle McCloud

Agent

Email: mccloudm@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

Img Alt

Tonya Curtsinger

Agent

Email: curtst1@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 247-1123

johnson city


Phone: (423) 283-7283

|

Fax: (423) 854-2162

|

Address: 309 Princeton Rd Johnson City, TN 37601

Commercial Lines Phone: (423) 283-7527

|

Fax: (423) 283-7443

Img Alt

Bryan Smith

Agent

Email: smithb@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Img Alt

David Bridges

Director Benefits Sales

Email: bridgesd@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Img Alt

Jeremy Yates

Director of Sales

Email: yatesj10@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Img Alt

Anna Bel Andrade

Agent

Email: andraa5@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7283

Img Alt

Lynn Dugger

Director of Commercial Lines

Email: duggerl@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Img Alt

Robbie Blevins

Agent

Email: blevir1@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Img Alt

Terry Kirvin

Controller

Email: kirvint@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7283

Img Alt

Tina Ramsey

Agent

Email: ramset5@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7283

Img Alt

Cassy Tinker

Agent

Email: tinkerc@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Img Alt

   Camen Miller

Agent

Email: millerc@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 283-7527

Abingdon


Phone: (276) 628-7241

|

Fax: (276) 628-3741

|

Address: 480 W Main St. Abingdon, VA 24210

Img Alt

Sandra Graves

Agent

Email: graves5@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (276) 628-7241

Img Alt

Todd Yates

Agent

Email: yatesj1@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (276) 628-7241

erwin


Address: Our Erwin Office Location has merged with the Johnson City Office Location.

Greeneville


Phone: (423) 639-4390

|

Fax: (423) 639-7411

|

Address: 430 E. Bernard Ave Greeneville, TN 37745

Img Alt

Teresa McKinney

Agent

Email: mckinnt7@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 639-4390

Knoxville


Phone: (865) 689-6111

|

Fax: (865) 689-1300

|

Address: 5038 N Broadway St. Knoxville, TN 37918

Img Alt

Becky Jones

Agent

Email: joneb27@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (865) 689-6111

Img Alt

Kyle Shell

Agent

Email: shellk2@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (865) 689-6111

rogersville


Phone: (423) 272-2100

|

Fax: (423) 272-1919

|

Address: 527 W Main St. Rogersville, TN 37857

Img Alt

Camille Carpenter

Agent

Email: carpenc7@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 272-2100

Img Alt

Melissa Davidson

Agent

Email: davidsonm@theyatesagency.com

Phone: (423) 272-2100